Yhteys

Tehdas

Puhelin Sähköposti (etunimi.sukunimi@vauhti.fi)
Vauhti Speed OY 010 3465 310 vauhti@vauhti.fi
Martti Uusitalo
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
040 510 1380 martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi
Esa Puukilainen
Toimitusjohtaja
050 331 7101 esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi
Merja Korhonen
Myyntikoordinaattori
050 465 6530 merja.korhonen@vauhti.fi
 
   

Myynti

Puhelin Sähköposti
Johan Lind
Länsi- ja Pohjois Suomi
040 0869 387 johan.lind@vauhti.fi
Jarmo Perttula
Itä- ja Etelä Suomi
045 3166 356 jarmo.perttula@vauhti.fi
Jaana Hassinen
puhelinmyynti / tehdas
010 3465 311 jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

Miro-Markus Kettunen
puhelinmyynti / tehdas

050 3881 320 miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi
   
   

Tallitoiminta

Puhelin Sähköposti
Mika Ripatti
Tallipäällikkö
050 585 2995 mika.ripatti@vauhti.fi
Keijo Juntunen
World Cup Manager 
050 434 6270 keijo.juntunen@vauhti.fi