COMPANY

FACTORY

Vauhti Speed oy

+35810 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.fi

Martti Uusitalo

Chairman of the Board
+35840 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi

Esa Puukilainen

CEO
+35850 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi

SALES

Johan Lind

Western and Northern Finland
+35840 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.fi

Jaana Hassinen

Sales coordinator
+35840 0012 244
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

Miro Kettunen

Salesperson at factory
+35850 338 1320
miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi

SERVICE