YRITYS

TEHDAS

Vauhti Speed oy

 
010 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.fi

Martti Uusitalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi

Esa Puukilainen

Toimitusjohtaja
050 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi

Merja Korhonen

Myyntikoordinaattori
050 465 6530
merja.korhonen@vauhti.fi

MYYNTI

Johan Lind

Länsi- ja Pohjois Suomi
040 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.fi

Jarmo Perttula

Itä- ja Etelä Suomi
045 3166 356
jarmo.perttula@vauhti.fi

Jaana Hassinen

Puhelinmyynti / Tehdas
010 3465 311
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

Miro Kettunen

Puhelinmyynti / tehdas
050 338 1320
miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi

TALLITOIMINTA

Mika Ripatti

Urheilutoimen päällikkö
050 585 2995
mika.ripatti@vauhti.fi

Keijo Juntunen

World Cup Manager
050 434 6270
keijo.juntunen@vauhti.fi