YRITYS

TEHDAS

Vauhti Speed oy

010 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.localhost

Martti Uusitalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.localhost

Esa Puukilainen

Toimitusjohtaja
050 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.localhost

MYYNTI

Johan Lind

Länsi- ja Pohjois Suomi
040 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.localhost

Jaana Hassinen

Myyntikoordinaattori
040 0012 244
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.localhost

Miro Kettunen

Puhelinmyynti / tehdas
050 338 1320
miro.kettunen@vauhti.localhost

TALLITOIMINTA