YHTEYSTIEDOT

TEHDAS

Vauhti Speed oy

010 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.fi

Martti Uusitalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
040 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi

Esa Puukilainen

Toimitusjohtaja
050 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi

MYYNTI

Johan Lind

Pohjois Suomi
040 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.fi

Jouni Raittila

Etelä Suomi
050 4430 219
jouni.raittila@vauhti.fi

Miro Kettunen

Pohjois-Karjala / tehdas
050 598 1745
miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi

Jaana Hassinen

Myyntikoordinaattori
040 0012 244
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

TALLITOIMINTA

Kristian Sotti

Tuote- ja kilpailutoimenpäälikkö
040 575 8105
kristian.sotti@vauhti.fi