CONTACT INFO

FACTORY

Vauhti Speed oy

010 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.fi

Martti Uusitalo

Chairman of the Board
+358 40 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi

Esa Puukilainen

CEO
+358 50 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi

SALES

Johan Lind

Western and Northern Finland
+358 40 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.fi

Jarmo Perttula

Eastern and Southern Finland
+358 45 3166 356
jarmo.perttula@vauhti.fi

Jaana Hassinen

Salesperson at factory
+358 10 3465 311
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

Miro Kettunen

Salesperson at factory
050 388 1320
miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi

SERVICE

Mika Ripatti

Racing manager in Finland
+358 50 585 2995
mika.ripatti@vauhti.fi

Keijo Juntunen

World Cup Manager
+358 50 434 6270
keijo.juntunen@vauhti.fi