CONTACT INFO

FACTORY

Vauhti Speed oy

010 3465 310
vauhti@vauhti.fi

Martti Uusitalo

Chairman of the Board
+358 40 510 1380
martti.uusitalo@vauhti.fi

Esa Puukilainen

CEO
+358 50 331 7101
esa.puukilainen@vauhti.fi

SALES

Johan Lind

Northern Finland
+358 40 0869 387
johan.lind@vauhti.fi

Jouni Raittila

Southern Finland
+358 50 4430 219
jouni.raittila@vauhti.fi

Miro Kettunen

North Karelia / factory
+358 50 598 1745
miro.kettunen@vauhti.fi

Jaana Hassinen

Sales coordinator
+358 40 0012 244
jaana.hassinen@vauhti.fi

SERVICE

Kristian Sotti

Product and racing manager
+358 40 575 8105
kristian.sotti@vauhti.fi